casapex.blogg.se

Dropbox kp2a
Dropbox kp2a







dropbox kp2a

Should you ever lose your phone, nobody can easily download your data. I recommend adding a passcode to Dropbox via Settings > Require app passcode.Download and install the Dropbox app for Android.If you don't have a Dropbox account, I suggest you head over there and install it on your desktop (it's really easy).ĭon't worry, I'll be right here when you get back Dropbox on Android If you haven’t used Dropbox before, it’s a great little tool for syncronising data between devices via the cloud. In this regard I’ll be syncing the database between my desktop and my mobile, using Dropbox. I see the mobile version as a way to log into your websites, rather than a means to set-up better passwords. However mobile devices aren’t the best way for dealing with high volumes of data entry, like e-mail addresses, usernames and passwords. You can use KeePass2Android just on your mobile device if you wish. JKeePass Android Installation IntroductionĬontinuing in my series of posts about KeyPass - this time, it’s installing on Android.









Dropbox kp2a